The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards have been held on December 18, hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Jang Do Yeon, and Han Hye Jin.

The Daesang (Grand Prize) this yr went to the “My Little Old Boy” group reasonably than a single particular person. “Kick a Goal,” a present by which feminine celebrities play soccer in opposition to one another, loved loads of reputation this yr and took residence a number of awards. “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant,” which is quickly ending its four-year run, gained the Special Award.

For the primary time, the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards additionally handed out Variety Star of the Year awards to 12 recipients.

Check out the total listing of winners beneath!

Grand Award (Daesang): “My Little Old Boy” group

Producers’ Award: Lee Seung Gi (“Master in the House,” “Team Up 072”)

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Ji Suk Jin (“Running Man”)

Top Excellence Award (Reality): Tak Jae Hoon (“My Little Old Boy,” “Dolsing Fourmen”)

Top Excellence Award (Talk/Variety): Yang Se Chan (“Running Man”)

Top Excellence Award (Show/Sports): Park Sun Young (“Kick a Goal”)

Top Excellence in Programming Award: “Running Man,” “Kick a Goal”

Excellence Award (Reality): Lee Ji Hye (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny”)

Excellence Award (Talk/Variety): Kim Joon Ho and Im Won Hee (“My Little Old Boy,” “Dolsing Fourmen”)

Excellence Award (Show/Sports): “Kick a Goal” season 1 captains

Excellence in Programming Award: “Archive K,” “LOUD,” “Dolsing Fourmen”

Special Award: “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”

Variety Star of the Year: Shin Dong Yup, Tak Jae Hoon, Lee Sang Min, Lee Kyung Kyu, Lee Seung Gi, Park Sun Young, Ji Suk Jin, Kim Jong Kook, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Gura, Seo Jang Hoon, Yang Se Hyung

Best Couple: Lee Soo Geun and Bae Sung Jae (“Kick a Goal”)

Best Teamwork: “Master in the House” group

Best Family: “Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny” group

Next Level Award: Jang Do Yeon (“Womance,” “Story of the Day When You Bite Your Tail”)

Directors’ Award: “Kick a Goal” coaches (Kim Byung Ji, Lee Chun Soo, Choi Jin Chul, Hyun Young Min, Baek Ji Hoon)

Screenwriter Award: Jang Jung Hee (“Kick a Goal”), Yang Hyo Im (“Running Man”), Kim Yoon Hee (“Kim Young Chul’s PowerFM”), Hwang Chae Young (“Unanswered Questions”)

Radio DJ Award: Boom (“Boom Boom Power”), Lee Sook Young (“Love FM”)

Rookie Award (Radio): Park Ha Sun (“Park Ha Sun’s Cine-Town”)

Rookie Award (Reality): Park Goon (“My Little Old Boy,” “Law of the Jungle”), Lee Hyun Yi (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2- You Are My Destiny,” “Kick a Goal”)

Rookie Award (Show/Sports): Lee Seung Yeob (“Team Up 072”)

Rookie Award (Variety): Geum Sae Rok (“Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”)

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Source (1) (2)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link