Producer Ryan Jhun’s upcoming lady group bugAboo confirmed off their versatility with a enjoyable medley forward of their October debut!

bugAboo is a brand new six-member lady group that can be produced by well-known hitmaker Ryan Jhun, who has written numerous hits for singers together with IU, Oh My Girl, NCT, SHINee, Red Velvet, and extra. As they gear up for his or her debut in October, the group has begun releasing teasers introducing its six members—Choyeon, Cyan, Eunchae, Rainie, Yoona, and Zin—this month.

In the newly launched medley, bugAboo covers numerous iconic debut songs by well-known lady teams, together with Girls’ Generation’s “Into the New World,” BLACKPINK’s “Whistle,” Wonder Girls’ “Irony,” PRISTIN’s “WEE WOO,” miss A’s “Bad Girl Good Girl,” (G)I-DLE’s “LATATA,” and TWICE’s “Like OOH-AHH.”

Check out bugAboo’s debut teasers here, and watch their new cowl medley under!

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link