NewJeans has received their fifth music present trophy for “Ditto“!

On the January 28 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place had been NewJeans’ “Ditto,” NCT DREAM‘s “Candy,” and BIGBANG’s Taeyang‘s “VIBE” (featuring BTS‘s Jimin). NewJeans ultimately took the win with a total of 6,758 points.

Congratulations to NewJeans! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s present included Super Junior’s Yesung, XG, cignature, ILY:1, PRIMROSE, AIMERS, MAVE:, HEEO, Lee Seung Yoon, Lee Ji Young, Ryu Ji Hyun, Na Young, and Espero.

Check out their performances beneath!

Super Junior’s Yesung – “Small Things”


cignature – “AURORA”

ILY:1 – “Twinkle Twinkle” 


AIMERS – “Fireworks”


HEEO – “Destiny or Challenge”

Lee Seung Yoon – “Shelter Of Dreams”

Lee Ji Young – “Queen”

Ryu Ji Hyun – “Green Light”

Na Young – “Correct Answer”

Espero – “Endless”

Watch the total episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles beneath!

Watch Now

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link