The January 27 broadcast of “Music Bank” featured NewJeans’s “Ditto” and “OMG” as candidates for first place. NewJeans took their fourth win for “OMG” with 7,612 factors over 6,831 factors for “Ditto.”

This week’s performers embrace AIMERS, cignature, H1-KEY, TXT, Weeekly, XG, Kim Jong Seo, NewJeans, Ryu Ji Hyun, ILY:1, Espero, Yesung, Lee Seung Yoon, and Lee Ji Young.

Watch this week’s performances beneath


ILY:1 – “Twinkle Twinkle”

Espero – “Endless”

AIMERS – “Fireworks”

H1-KEY – “Rose Blossom”

Ryu Ji Hyun – “Green Light”

cignature – “AURORA”

Lee Seung Yoon – “Shelter of Dreams”

Weeekly – “NoNoNo” (Apink)

Lee Ji Young – “Queen”

Kim Jong Seo – “In my life”

TXT – “Devil by the Window” and “Sugar Rush Ride”

Yesung – “Small Things”

NewJeans – “Ditto” and “OMG”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link