NCT DREAM has received their eighth music present trophy—and a triple crown—for “Hot Sauce“!

On the June 3 episode of the Mnet music show, the candidates for first place were NCT DREAM’s “Hot Sauce” and Oh My Girl’s “Dun Dun Dance.” NCT DREAM finally took the win with a complete of 6,723 factors.

This is the third week in a row that “Hot Sauce” has taken first place on “M Countdown,” which means that NCT DREAM has now achieved a “triple crown”!

Congratulations to NCT DREAM! Watch the winner announcement beneath:

The performers on at the moment’s present included TXT, MAMAMOO, aespa, EVERGLOW, SGBOYZ, GHOST9, GWSN, fromis_9, Sung Si Kyung, TO1, Rocket Punch, TRI.BE, woo!ah!, Tae Jin Ah, LAM, Seogi, and Kang Min Soo (Aquinas).

Check out their performances beneath!

TXT – “No Rules” and “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)”

MAMAMOO – “Where Are We Now”

aespa – “Next Level”


SGBOYZ – “?” (prod. Gray)

GHOST9 – “Up All Night”

GWSN – “Like It Hot”

fromis_9 – “WE GO”

Sung Si Kyung – “Every Moment of You” and “The Time I Loved You”

TO1 – “Son of Beast”

Rocket Punch – “Ring Ring”


woo!ah! – “Purple”

Tae Jin Ah – “Come Empty Return Empty”

LAM – “Couple” (initially sung by SECHSKIES)

Seogi – “The Swing”

Kang Min Soo (Aquinas) – “It Doesn’t Matter”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link