NCT DREAM has taken their sixth trophy for “Hello Future”!

On the July 15 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place have been NCT DREAM’s “Hello Future” and Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon’s “Weekend,” with “Hello Future” taking the ultimate win.

Check out their win right here:

Performers this week included Minzy, DAY6 (Even of Day), DONGKIZ, DRIPPIN, B.A.P’s Jongup, BDC, BXK, OUTLET, Ahn Sung Joon, AleXa, SF9, NCT DREAM, OMEGA X, woo!ah!, JUST B, (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon, KINGDOM, Pink Fantasy, and HA:TFELT.

Check out the performances beneath!

NCT DREAM – “Hello Future”

HA:TFELT – “Summertime” (feat. Kim Hyo Eun)

DAY6 (Even of Day) – “Right Through Me”

SF9 – “Tear Drop”

Minzy – “TEAMO”

Jeon Soyeon – “BEAM BEAM”

BDC – “Moonlight”

DRIPPIN – “Free Pass”

woo!ah! – “Pandora”

Moon Jongup – “US”

DONGKIZ – “Crazy Night”



Pink Fantasy – “Poison”

AleXa – “Xtra”


OUTLET – “You Make Me Crazy”

BXK – “Excuse Me”

Ahn Sung Joon – “SSONDA”

Source (1)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link