MONSTA X has claimed their fourth music present trophy for “Rush Hour“!

On the November 30 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place have been MONSTA X’s “Rush Hour,” ONEUS’s “LUNA,” and Weki Meki’s “Siesta.” MONSTA X in the end took the win with a complete of 9,400 factors.

Congratulations to MONSTA X! Watch their efficiency and winner announcement beneath:

Other performers on at the moment’s present included ONEUS, Weki Meki, cignature, H.O.T.’s Jang Woo Hyuk, GHOST9, B.I.G, JUST B, lilli lilli, bugAboo, BLITZERS, ICHILLIN’, Park Goon, Lee A Young, Shin Seung Tae, and Rosanna.

Check out their performances beneath!


Weki Meki – “Siesta”

cignature – “Sirius” and “Boyfriend”

H.O.T.’s Jang Woo Hyuk – “Tonight”

GHOST9 – “Control”


JUST B – “Try”

lilli lilli – “BARCODE”

bugAboo – “bugAboo”

BLITZERS – “Will Make a Mistake”


Park Goon – “Do Not U turn”

Lee A Young – “We already broke up”

Shin Seung Tae – “Stranger”

Rosanna – “Never Ending Story..”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link