JYPn has launched a brand new cowl video, starring members Lily and Haewon!

JYPn is the working title for the brand new woman group set to debut at JYP Entertainment in February 2022. JYPn has launched its members—Lily, Haewon, BAE, Sullyoon, Kyujin, Jiwoo, and Jinni—by “qualifying” cowl movies. The women have additionally confirmed off their chemistry, vocals, and efficiency expertise in various unit cover movies.

The newest cowl video exhibits Haewon and Lily doing a vocal cowl of Destiny Child’s “Survivor.” Check it out under!

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link