On the May 8 episode of “Music Core,” IU‘s “LILAC,” ONF’s “Ugly Dance,” and ITZY’s “Mafia In the morning” have been candidates for first place. IU took house the win with 6,949 votes, making this her eighth win for “LILAC.”

This week’s performers embrace Highlight, Jung Dong Won, ONF, ITZY, AB6IX, NORAZO, Soran, STAYC, P1Harmony, BAE173, Mckdaddy and YELO, and NTX.

Check out this week’s performances under!

Mckdaddy and YELO – “Bad Thing”

NTX – “Choco Ice Cream”

P1Harmony – “Scared”

BAE173 – “Loved You”


Hongja – “Glass of Tears”

Soran – “Be With Me”

NORAZO – “Superman”

NORAZO – “Vegetable”

Jung Dong Won – “My Favorite”


ITZY – “Mafia In the morning”

ONF – “Ugly Dance”

Highlight – “Disconnected”

Highlight – “Sorry”

Highlight – “NOT THE END”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link