On the December 4 episode of “Music Core,” MONSTA X‘s “Rush Hour,” IU‘s “Strawberry Moon,” and aespa‘s “Savage” were candidates for first place. IU took home the win with 5,530 points, making this her sixth win for “Strawberry Moon.”

This week’s performers embrace EXO’s Kai, ONF, EVERGLOW, IVE, ONEUS, cignature, T1419, B.I.G, GHOST9, ICHILLIN’, Nada, Ahn Ye Eun, Park Koon, Lee Ah Young, and extra.

Check out the performances beneath!

Lee Ah Young – “We Already Broke Up”

Ahn Ye Eun – “The Word”

T1419 – “Red Light, Green Light”

cignature – “Boyfriend”


Park Koon – “Do Not U Turn”

Nada – “Bulletproof”

EVERGLOW – “Pirates”


GHOST9 – “Control”



ONF – “Goosebumps”

Kai – “Domino” and “Peaches”

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link