Highlight has received their first music present trophy for “DAYDREAM“!

On the March 29 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place have been CRAVITY’s “Adrenaline,” Brave Girls’ “Thank You,” and Highlight’s “DAYDREAM.” Highlight in the end took the win with a complete of 8,650 factors.

Congratulations to Highlight! Watch their comeback efficiency and win beneath:

Other performers on right this moment’s present included CRAVITY, Brave Girls, Weeekly, WEi, Billlie, TAN, D-CRUNCH, CRAXY, Swan, Lim Sang Hyun, Kum Jan Di, and Lee Do Jin.

Check out their performances beneath!

CRAVITY – “Adrenaline”

Brave Girls – “Love Is Gone” and “Thank You”

Weeekly – “Solar” and “Ven para”

WEi – “Too Bad”

Billlie – “GingaMingaYo (the strange world)”

TAN – “DU DU DU” (English model)

D-CRUNCH – “Addiction”

CRAXY – “Trigger”

Swan – “Sometimes” (piano model)

Lim Sang Hyun – “Honey Millk Tea”

Kum Jan Di – “You’re a Luxury”

Lee Do Jin – “If you are coming back to me again…”

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link