(G)I-DLE has claimed their eleventh music present trophy for “Nxde“!

On the November 20 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place have been Younha’s “Event Horizon,” (G)I-DLE’S “Nxde,” and LE SSERAFIM’s “ANTIFRAGILE.” (G)I-DLE in the end took the win with a complete of 6,624 factors.

Congratulations to (G)I-DLE! Watch the winner announcement beneath:

Performers on at present’s present included LE SSERAFIM, Park Jin Young, VICTON, VERIVERY, Oh My Girl’s YooA, SECRET NUMBER, Highlight, DRIPPIN, Xdinary Heroes, CLASS:y, CSR, Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon), Jo Yu Ri, NATURE, TFN (previously generally known as T1419), AIMERS, TRENDZ, and ICHILLIN’.

Check out their performances beneath!

LE SSERAFIM – “Impurities”

Park Jin Young – “Groove Back”

VICTON – “Virus”

VERIVERY – “Tap Tap”

Oh My Girl’s YooA – “Selfish”


Highlight – “Alone”

DRIPPIN – “The One”

Xdinary Heroes – “Hair Cut”

CLASS:y – “Tick Tick Boom”


Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon) – “Lights”

Jo Yu Ri – “Loveable”


TFN (previously generally known as T1419) – “AMAZON”

AIMERS – “Fight Inside”


ICHILLIN’ – “Draw”

Watch the complete episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles beneath!

Watch Now

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link