Cube Entertainment’s upcoming woman group LIGHTSUM confirmed off their dancing abilities in a enjoyable video forward of their highly-anticipated debut!

The eight-member woman group, who’s presently gearing as much as make their debut with their first single “Vanilla” on June 10, has shared a brand new “cover dance medley” by 1theK’s YouTube channel.

In the newly launched video, LIGHTSUM highlights their versatility by taking over a big selection of hit songs by each boy teams and woman teams, together with ITZY’s “In the morning,” BTS’s “Fake Love,” BLACKPINK’s Rosé’s “On The Ground,” TXT’s “CROWN,” Oh My Girl’s “Dun Dun Dance,” NCT DREAM’s “Hot Sauce,” and BLACKPINK’s “DDU-DU DDU-DU.”

Check out LIGHTSUM’s teasers for his or her upcoming debut here, and watch their new cowl video under!

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link