On the July 17 episode of “Music Core,” BTS‘s “Permission to Dance,” MSG Wannabe’s “Foolish Love,” and aespa‘s “Next Level” were candidates for first place. BTS took home the win with 7,310 points, making this their first win for “Permission to Dance.”

This week’s performers embrace Jung In, DAY6 (Even of Day), SF9, (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon, B.A.P’s Jongup, Kim Woojin, 415, BDC, woo!ah!, DRIPPIN, Bling Bling, Kingdom, JUST B, OUTLET, Sinchon Tiger with RaNi, and NIA.

Check out this week’s performances beneath!

Sinchon Tiger with RaNi – “Fill the Summer”

NIA – “Dear You”



OUTLET – “You Make Me Crazy”

woo!ah! – “Pandora”

DRIPPIN – “Free Pass”

Bling Bling – “Milkshake”

415 – “Summer Nostalgia”


Kim Woojin – “Still Dream”

Jeon Soyeon – “BEAM BEAM”

DAY6 (Even of Day) – “WALK” and “Right Through Me”

Jongup – “US”

SF9 – “Love Again” and “Tear Drop”

Jung In – “Rainy Season”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link