The contestants of “Boys Planet” have been unveiled of their first efficiency!

Mnet’s “Boys Planet,” the upcoming male version of the 2021 audition present that gave rise to Kep1er, has revealed a efficiency clip for this system’s new theme music “Here I Am”! On the December 29 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the “Boys Planet” contestants have been proven for the primary time as they gathered for his or her group efficiency.

“Here I Am” is written by PAPERMAKEr, who has composed songs like “BOP BOP!” by VIVIZ and “Think of Dawn” by GHOST9, whereas the choreography was created by “Boys Planet” dance grasp Baek Gu Young, the chief of dance crew 1MILLION who not too long ago appeared on “Street Man Fighter.”

Some contestants who’ve beforehand debuted or appeared on different audition exhibits embrace PENTAGON’s Lee Hoe Taek (Hui), Ciipher’s Keita, former TO1 members Oh Sung Min (Jerome) and Cha Woong Ki (Woonggi), UP10TION’s Lee Hwan Hee (Hwanhee) and Lee Dong Yeol (Xiao), “LOUD” contestants Lee Ye Dam and Haruto, Iinuma Anthonny from “Produce 101 Japan Season 2,” and “Under Nineteen” contestant Jay Chang.

The coveted middle place for the “Boys Planet” title monitor “Here I Am” was taken by Sung Han Bin, a trainee at STUDIO GL1DE.

Check out the efficiency video under!

Mnet’s “Boys Planet” will premiere on February 2, 2023, at 8 p.m. KST.

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link