BLACKPINK’s Rosé has received her sixth music present trophy for her solo debut observe “On The Ground”!

On the April 8 episode of the Mnet music present, the candidates for first place have been WINNER’s Kang Seung Yoon’s “IYAH” and Rosé’s “On The Ground.” Rosé in the end took the win with a complete of seven,483 factors.

Congratulations to Rosé!

Watch the winner announcement beneath:

Meanwhile, the performers on right this moment’s present included Kang Seung Yoon, ASTRO, SEVENTEEN’s Hoshi, Kim Jae Hwan, UP10TION’s Lee Jin Hyuk, OnlyOneOf, BAE173, LUNARSOLAR, D-CRUNCH, Kim Sejeong, PENTAGON, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), Weeekly, PURPLE KISS, DRIPPIN, Ciipher, DKB, T1419, CHECKMATE, NTX, and Baek Ji Woong.

Check out their performances beneath!

WINNER’s Kang Seung Yoon – “IYAH”

ASTRO – “All Good” and “ONE”

SEVENTEEN’s Hoshi – Intro and “Spider”

Kim Jae Hwan – “I Wouldn’t Look for You”

UP10TION’s Lee Jin Hyuk – “5K”

OnlyOneOf – “libidO”

BAE173 – “Loved You”


D-CRUNCH – “My Name”

Kim Sejeong – “Warning” (that includes lIlBOI)


WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn) – “FEEL LIKE”

Weeekly – “After School”

PURPLE KISS – “Ponzona”

DRIPPIN – “Young Blood”

Ciipher – “I Like You”

DKB – “All In”

T1419 – “EXIT”


NTX – “Kiss the World”

Baek Ji Woong – “Just for Today, Only You”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link