BLACKPINK has gained their fifth music present trophy for his or her newest title monitor “Shut Down“!

On the October 2 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place have been BLACKPINK’s “Shut Down,” IVE’s “After LIKE,” and NMIXX’s “DICE.” BLACKPINK finally took the win with a complete of 9,077 factors.

Congratulations to BLACKPINK! Watch the winner announcement beneath:

Performers on right this moment’s present included NCT 127, EXO’s Xiumin, NMIXX, CRAVITY, MIRAE, Lapillus, mimiirose, TRI.BE, ADORA, LIMELIGHT, Rolling Quartz, Kim Young Chul, MAKAMAKA, YEAHSHINE, and Minje Kwon.

Check out their performances beneath!

NCT 127 – “Faster” + “2 Baddies”

EXO’s Xiumin – “Brand New”



MIRAE – “Drip N’ Drop”

Lapillus – “GRATATA”

mimiirose – “Rose”

TRI.BE – “In The Air (777)”

ADORA – “Magical Symphony”

LIMELIGHT – “StarLight”

Rolling Quartz – “NAZABABARA”

Kim Young Chul – “Marc Got It”


YEAHSHINE – “Wanna go for a walk”

Minje Kwon – “Memory”

Watch the complete episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles beneath!

Watch Now

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link