ATEEZ has received their fifth music present trophy for “Guerrilla“!

On the August 10 episode of “Show Champion,” the candidates for first place have been ATEEZ’s “Guerrilla,” Choi Ye Na’s “SMARTPHONE,” NewJeans’ “Attention,” Loco and MAMAMOO‘s Hwasa‘s “Somebody!“, and Girls’ Generation‘s “FOREVER 1.”

The trophy ultimately went to ATEEZ! Watch their performances and win below:

Other performers on today’s present included ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha, Choi Ye Na, Xdinary Heroes, U-KISS’s Soohyun, Koyote, PURPLE KISS, TO1, P1Harmony, LUCY, Nicole, MC MINZY (Jung Joon Ha) with Brave Girls’ Eunji, YOUNITE, CSR, BLITZERS, and TRENDZ.

Check out their performances beneath!

ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha – “BOO”

Choi Ye Na – “WithOrWithOut” and “SMARTPHONE”

Xdinary Heroes – “Strawberry Cake”

U-KISS’s Soohyun – “The Soju Fairy”

Koyote – “GO”


TO1 – “Drummin’”

P1Harmony – “Doom Du Doom”

LUCY – “Hero”

Nicole – “YOU.F.O”

MC MINZY (Jung Joon Ha) with Brave Girls’ Eunji – “O EH O”


CSR – “Pop? Pop!”

BLITZERS – “Hit The Bass”


Congratulations to ATEEZ!

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link