Mark your calendars for a brand new music from VIXX’s Leo, Ken, and Hyuk!

On December 28 at midnight KST, the three VIXX members introduced that they might be releasing a brand new digital single collectively subsequent week.

Leo, Ken, and Hyuk additionally launched an lovely first teaser for his or her upcoming single, “Gonna Be Alright,” which is able to drop on January 3 at 6 p.m. KST.

Are you excited to see what this new VIXX unit has in retailer?

In the meantime, watch Leo in his latest drama “Happy Ending Romance” with subtitles right here…

Watch Now

…and Hyuk in “Color Rush 2” beneath!

Watch Now

soompi rec nct universe

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link