VERIVERY has revealed the dates and cities for his or her American tour!

On August 2, VERIVERY formally introduced their plans for his or her upcoming “PAGE : O” tour of the United States and Latin America.

After holding their first-ever Korean live performance in Seoul on August 20 and 21, VERIVERY will probably be heading stateside subsequent month, the place their tour will take them to 14 totally different cities throughout the United States. The group will kick issues off in Boston on September 14 earlier than performing in New Haven on September 15, Bethlehem on September 17, New York on September 18, Atlanta on September 21, Orlando on September 22, Covington on September 24, Chicago on September 26, Minneapolis on September 28, Lawrence on September 30, Dallas on October 2, San Antonio on October 5, Los Angeles on October 7, and San Francisco on October 9.

Finally, VERIVERY will wrap issues up with a live performance in Santiago on October 14 and a ultimate present in Mexico City on October 16.

U.S. ticket gross sales will open on August 4 at 11 p.m. KST (7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET), whereas info on Latin American ticket gross sales will probably be made obtainable at a later date.

Are you excited for VERIVERY’s upcoming tour?


soompi top 5 on viki mimicus

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link