Super Junior’s Kyuhyun is returning with a brand new single!

The upcoming release is a part of the “2021 PROJECT : 季” (2021 PROJECT : Season), a mission by which Kyuhyun releases a brand new single each new season. The upcoming digital single akin to this 12 months’s spring is titled “Coffee” and is slated for release on April 13 at 6 p.m. KST together with a music video.

For “Coffee,” Kyuhyun has teamed up with hitmaker Kenzie as soon as extra, six years after final working along with her. Kenzie is the producer behind his hit ballads “At Gwanghwamun” and “A Million Pieces.”

Check out Kyuhyun’s teaser pictures for “Coffee”!

kyuhyun 2kyuhyun 3kyuhyun 4

Meanwhile, Kyuhyun is selling busily as a singer, selection present star, and musical actor.

Watch a teaser for his upcoming selection present “Tiki taCAR” right here:

Watch Now

Source (1)

soompi top 5 on viki apr scripting your destiny

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link