Marvel Studios on Monday introduced release dates and titles of its Phase Four motion pictures. The studio shared a three-minute sneak peek into all the thrill that awaits its followers within the coming months and years.

While a few of the tasks and photographs had been teased beforehand, within the clip, we get a primary have a look at MCU’s extremely anticipated film Eternals, which brings collectively stars like Angelina Jolie, Salma Hayek, Gemma Chan, Richard Madden and Kumail Nanjiani.

The Eternals’ sneak peek options Hayek on a horseback sporting what may solely be termed as conventional cowgirl garments. We additionally see Jolie drawing a sword. All this high-tension drama was preceded by footage of Avengers: Endgame. What made the video further particular was the truth that Marvel took care to additionally make the viewers really feel they’re part of the large MCU household by including their response to some bits of Avengers: Endgame.

Here are all of the titles and release dates which have been introduced:

Black Widow: July 2021

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: September 2021

Eternals: October 2021

Spider-Man No Way Home: December 2021

Doctor Strange within the Multiverse of Madness: March 2022

Thor Love and Thunder: May 2022

Black Panther Wakanda Forever: July 2022

The Marvels: November 2022

Ant-Man and the Wasp Quantumania: February 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3: May 2023

Source link