Nia Sharma & 2 Others Confirmed Participant On Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 (Pic Credit: Instagram)

Actors Nia Sharma, Niti Taylor and restaurateur Zorawar Kalra will likely be seen collaborating within the upcoming season of celeb dance actuality present Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.

The present is all set to make a comeback on the small display screen after a five-year hiatus. As per the format, the present will see eminent celebrities from totally different walks of life showcasing their greatest dance strikes together with choreographer companions.

Filmmaker Karan Johar and Madhuri Dixit Nene will return as judges on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10.

Joining them is the International artist Nora Fatehi after her current stint in Dance Deewane Juniors.

Madhuri Dixit had beforehand expressed her pleasure and mentioned, “Madhuri said: “‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is a huge platform for all the celebrities to connect with their fans and showcase their unseen dance avatars. I have witnessed many non-dancers evolve into great dancers on the show which marks an incredible transformation journey.”

Previously names comparable to Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, Shubhangi Atre, Hina Khan, Paras Kalnawat, Dheeraj Dhoopar had been confirmed by the makers. The present could be very well-known for bringing contestants from distinct fields.

The tenth season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa will air on Colors.

Must Read: Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain’s Shubhangi Atre Reveals The Real Reason Behind Deepesh Bhan aka Malkhan’s Untimely Death

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | Telegram

Source link