IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue. Sunrisers Hyderabad has at all times been recognized for his or her bowling assault defending low scores and it has been their technique to win video games for a very long time now which didn’t work in IPL 2021. They suffered from accidents of Bhuvneshwar Kumar and T Natrajan and therefore, the Indian bowlers lacked high quality within the lineup. They are presently mendacity on the backside of the desk after seven video games and have a variety of work to do within the remaining video games in UAE.

Sunrisers Hyderabad’s new skipper Kane Williamson must be on his toes and his contributions on the high of the order shall be key to the plans. Williamson did very well in 2018 IPL when the franchise reached the finals and he completed because the orange cap holder within the season too. He is among the under-rated T20 stars and Sunrisers ought to make use of his immense potential in UAE particularly. Here is Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

David Warner and Kane Williamson (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Kane Williamson Led Us Wonderfully In 2018, So Hoping Things Get Better For Us In Second Leg, Says Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad, Schedule (SRH), Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 marketing campaign on the twenty second of September towards the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures finish on the eighth of October towards the Mumbai Indians.

Date Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
30-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
06-10-2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM

Also Read – IPL 2021: T Natarajan To Travel To UAE With SunRisers Hyderabad Following Recovery After Knee Surgery

Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2022
T Natrajan[photo: Twitter ]

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad hasn’t made any modifications to their squad from the primary part of the IPL 2021 and Kane Williamson will stay the captain of the aspect for the remainder of the video games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Sunrisers Hyderabad shall be touring to UAE on September 1 and they’ll begin their coaching after six days of quarantine.

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), IPL 2021
SunRisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Also Read- Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler Sandeep Sharma Gets Married Before Flying To The UAE For Second Leg Of IPL 2021

Source link