K-Pop idol group CRAVITY is elevating expectations for his or her comeback by releasing the brand new observe checklist for his or her first full-length album half one, THE AWAKENING: Written within the stars.

| @CRAVITYstarship/Twitter

The observe checklist reveals a complete of eight tracks together with “Intro: New Horizon,” title observe “Gas Pedal,” “VENI VIDI VICI,” “CHINGALINGA” and extra. This album will formally release on August 19 at 6 PM KST.

Source link