BTS’s RM shall be showing on NPR’s well-known Tiny Desk live performance collection as a solo artist!

On December 1 native time, U.S. public broadcaster NPR (National Public Radio) formally introduced that RM can be holding his very personal live performance on the Tiny Desk on NPR Music the next day.

RM shall be performing songs from his upcoming solo album “Indigo” on December 2 at 7 p.m. KST (5 a.m. ET), only a few hours after the album’s release at 2 p.m. KST (12 a.m. ET).

NPR additionally shared a sneak peek of the Tiny Desk embellished with purple letters spelling out “BTS,” “NPR,” and “RM.”

Are you excited for RM’s Tiny Desk live performance? In the meantime, try all of his teasers for “Indigo” here!


How does this text make you are feeling?



Source link