Beyonce’s ‘Renaissance’ contains Drake, Jay-Z, Pharrell Williams(Photo Credit–Instagram/Facebook)

Singer Beyonce has shared the credit for her seventh full-length solo album titled ‘Renaissance’.

The album contains names resembling Drake, Jay-Z, and Pharrell, veteran hitmakers like The Dream, Raphael Saadiq, Hit-Boy, Mike Dean and Nova Wav, and a few unknowns who’re having their first entries on, experiences Variety.

Based on the songwriting credit revealed in Apple Music collaborators embrace, Drake, on the tune ‘Heated’, Jay-Z, with credit on three songs, Pharrell Williams, probably in collaboration together with his Neptunes companion Chad Hugo, Nigerian singer Tems, Solange/ D’Angelo collaborator Raphael Saadiq, R&B chanteuse Sabrina Claudio.

Longtime Beyonce collaborator The-Dream (‘Single Ladies’, ‘Who Run the World (Girls)’) on a number of songs, Longtime Jay-Z/ Kanye West collaborator No I.D., Songwriting/manufacturing duo Nova Wav PC Records founder and Charli XCX collaborator A. G. Cook, R&B singer and former Odd Future member Syd, longtime Kanye West collaborator Mike Dean, artist/producer Labrinth, star producer and Chic co-founder Nile Rodgers, though it appears attainable it could possibly be a pattern and DJ/producer Honey Dijon.

Veteran hip-hop producer Hit-Boy and what look like samples of songs involving James Brown, Giorgio Moroder, and Donna Summer. ‘Renaissance’ is alleged to characteristic each dance and country-leaning tracks, though it stays unclear whether or not the nation songs will seem as a separate album, or as a part of the primary version of “Renaissance.”

Beyonce has launched 4 albums since 2016’s ‘Lemonade’, though none of them are full studio solo albums.

Must Read: Britney Spears Bares It All In N*ked Photoshoot Post Honeymoon Flaunting Her B**bs & As, Netizens Ask “Um Is Her Husband Ok With…”

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | Telegram

Source link