Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner List(Pic Credit : Instagram/itsrohitshetty, realsidharthshukla, karishmaktanna, niasharma90)

Finally, the day has arrived as Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is premiering tonight on small screens. Over the final couple of months, we’ve been listening to some fascinating behind-the-scene tales and tales of bonding between the brand new contestants. Till the season ends, we’re right here to share all thrilling updates on the present however as we speak, we’ll be revisiting the winners of the earlier 10 seasons.

Fasten your seat belts and let’s take a fast take a look at all of the winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi:

Nethra Raghuraman

Nethra got here to the limelight after profitable the Look of the Year contest for Femina Magazine in 1997. Unfortunately, her profession has been satisfactory with movies like Thakshak and Bhopal Express in filmography. She received the primary season of Khatron Ke Khiladi by defeating contestants like Urvashi Sharma and Aditi Govitrikar.

Anushka Manchanda

Anushka Manchanda is a famend playback singer of Bollywood. For the unversed, she has additionally been a mannequin and a VJ. She confirmed her totally different aspect to the individuals by profitable the trophy within the second season. She made her Bollywood lead debut in Angry Indian Goddesses.

Shabir Ahluwalia

Shabir Ahluwalia is mostly a large title within the tv business. Much earlier than profitable KKK season 3, the actor had turn into a family title due to reveals like Kahiin To Hoga, Kasautii Zindagii Kay and plenty of. He continues to be energetic as his Kumkum Bhagya stills get pleasure from an unprecedented love.

Aarti Chabria

Aarti Chabria shot to fame with multi-starrers like Awara Paagal Deewana, Shaadi No. 1 and Shootout At Lokhandwala. She received Khatron Ke Khiladi season 4 and glimpsed us with a daredevil aspect of hers.

Rajneesh Duggal

Much earlier than coming into the world of movies, Rajneesh earned reputation with music movies within the early 2000s. He has been a part of Bollywood movies like 1920 and Karisma Kapoor-led Dangerous Ishq. He received the fifth season of KKK.

Ashish Chowdhry

Most of us know Ashish as Dhamaal’s Boman. The actor actually nailed the sixth season of the stunt-based actuality present, simply the best way he nailed his character in Dhamaal.

Sidharth Shukla

Sidharth Shukla, the title is sufficient! The actor earned enormous fame within the tv business attributable to his appearing chops and manly appears. In 2016, the actor conquered the winner’s place in KKK 7.

Shantanu Maheshwari

Channel V’s sensation, Shantanu Maheshwari stormed the screens together with his debut in Dil Dosti Dance and there’s no trying again ever since. His participation in season 8 of KKK was a giant shock, however greater than that, him being the winner left many jaw-dropped.

Punit Pathak

Punit Pathak, the magical dancer, is a product of Dance India Dance camp. He defeated Aditya Narayan, Ridhima Pandit and others to win the trophy within the ninth season.

Karishma Tanna

The s*xy and beautiful magnificence, Karishma Tanna amazed us together with her capabilities in season 10. She received the trophy amid sturdy performers like Karan Patel and Dharmash Yelandee.

Nia Sharma

Khatron Ke Khiladi – Made in India, a restricted version of the present or could possibly be termed as a spin-off, noticed some wonderful stunt work from members. It was filled with robust opponents like Aly Goni, Karan Wahi and others, however Nia managed to defeat all of them.

Meanwhile, coming again to Khatron Ke Khiladi 11, the present premieres as we speak on Colors at 9 PM (each Saturday, Sunday).

Must Read: Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah: Gokuldhaam Society’s Party Goes Haywire

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube

Source link