The star-studded presenter lineup has been introduced for 2021 MAMA (2021 Mnet Music Awards)!

On December 7, Gabee, Kwon Yool, Kim Seo Hyung, Kim Young Dae, Kim Hye Yoon, Nam Yoon Su, Noh Hong Chul, Monika, Rain, Song Joong Ki, Ahn Bo Hyun, Uhm Jung Hwa, Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sun Bin, Jo Bo Ah, Jo Jung Suk, Sooyoung, Choi Siwon, Tiffany, HaHa, Han Ye Ri, and Heo Sung Tae have been confirmed as presenters. This various lineup of musicians, actors, dancers, and comedians will current the awards to the artists on the upcoming ceremony.

2021 MAMA will function an artist lineup together with aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, Ed Sheeran, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JANNABI, JO1, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, NCT U, Stray Kids, TXT, Wanna One, and the “Street Woman Fighter” dance crews. Hosted by Lee Hyori, the ceremony will probably be held dwell on December 11 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

soompi top 5 on viki now we are breaking up

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link